Home > About DEREN > News center

9

The opening ceremony of DEREN Vietnam was successfully held

Share to:

On the morning of November 6, 2021, the opening ceremony of DEREN Electronics (Vietnam) Co., Ltd. was grandly held in Haiphong City, Vietnam, marking the official landing of DEREN Electronics' second overseas manufacturing base project.

web-得潤越南外景 .jpg

Relevant units attending the celebration activities are: Haiphong Customs, Haiphong City Management Committee, Haiphong Public Security Bureau, Haiphong Anyang Industrial Zone Management Office, Industrial and Commercial Bank of Vietnam, Vietnamese subsidiaries and local enterprise representatives of more than 100 Chinese enterprises such as Shenzhen Oulutong Electronics Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Dahua Technology Co., Ltd., Pulian Technology Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Heertai Intelligent Control Co., Ltd..

At the celebration, Zhao Jianglai, Director of Operations of DEREN Vietnam, first conveyed the speech of Qiu Yang, President of DEREN Electronics. President Qiu congratulated DEREN Vietnam on its smooth opening and appreciated the team's struggle spirit despite the epidemic. He believes that challenges and opportunities coexist in the future. As long as this perseverance is maintained, DEREN Vietnam will surely achieve the budget output value in 2022 and achieve a breakthrough in the company's development!

Next, Director Zhao delivered a speech on the opening of DEREN Vietnam. He said that DEREN Electronics is a leading enterprise in the electronic connector industry with considerable scale and strength in Chinese mainland. The establishment of DEREN Electronics (Vietnam) Co., Ltd. is an important measure for DEREN to expand its production capacity and make its business bigger and stronger on a global scale, and it is also an innovative breakthrough that conforms to the development of the times. DEREN Vietnam can invest in setting up factories and mass production smoothly, which cannot be separated from the strong support of various functional departments of the Vietnamese government, the full help of the park management office and other brother enterprises, and the hard work of all employees in DEREN Vietnam day and night. Director Zhao extended his heartfelt thanks to all the guests attending the opening ceremony and all the employees of the company.

Subsequently, Ruan Jingdong, deputy director of Haiphong Customs, made an important speech. He welcomed DEREN Vietnam's entry into Haiphong City, and pointed out that Vietnam is one of the emerging economies in Southeast Asia, which has maintained a rapid growth rate in recent years. Foreign investment in Vietnam has increased year by year, and the working population is younger, which has great advantages in manufacturing and trade with China. The official commissioning of DEREN Vietnam is not only another beneficial attempt and experience accumulation of the company's global layout, but also will further introduce advanced manufacturing technology for Vietnam, create more employment opportunities and contribute to local economic development.

web-剪彩儀式.jpg

Finally, Director Zhao, Deputy Commissioner Ruan Jingdong and other leaders jointly held a ribbon-cutting ceremony, which made the opening ceremony of Vietnam a complete success.


奇米五月天精品视频,米奇先锋五月天,狠狠五月天,奇米影视五月天

首頁 > 資訊中心

9

得潤越南開業典禮圓滿舉行

分享到:

2021年11月6日上午,得潤電子(越南)有限公司開業典禮在越南海防市隆重舉行,標志著得潤電子第二個海外制造基地項目正式落地。

web-得潤越南外景 .jpg

出席慶典活動的相關單位有:海防市海關,海防市管理委員會,海防市公安局,海防市安陽工業區管理處,越南工商銀行,以及深圳歐陸通電子股份有限公司,浙江大華技術股份有限公司,普聯技術有限公司,深圳和而泰智能控制股份有限公司等100多家中國企業的越南分子公司及當地企業代表。

慶典活動上,得潤越南運營總監趙江來首先轉達了得潤電子總裁邱揚的講話,邱總對得潤越南的順利開業表示祝賀,對團隊在疫情下仍然堅持迎難而上的奮斗精神表示贊賞。他認為,未來挑戰與機會并存,只要保持這股堅忍不拔的精神,得潤越南一定可以實現2022年的預算產值,實現公司發展的突破性進展!

接下來,趙總發表了得潤越南開業致辭。他表示,得潤電子是中國大陸頗具規模與實力的電子連接器行業龍頭企業,得潤電子(越南)有限公司的成立,是得潤在全球范圍內擴大產能、把業務做大做強的重要舉措,也是順應時代發展的創新突破之舉。得潤越南能夠投資設廠并順利量產,離不開越南政府各職能部門的大力支持,和園區管理處及各兄弟企業的鼎力相助,更離不開得潤越南全體員工的日夜兼程、辛苦奮戰。趙總向參加開業典禮的所有來賓和公司全體員工致以最衷心的感謝。

隨后,海防市海關副關長阮境東做了重要講話,他對得潤越南入駐海防市表示歡迎,并指出越南是東南亞地區的新興經濟體之一,近年來一直保持較快增速,外商在越投資逐年上升,而且勞動人口年輕化,在生產制造、對華貿易等方面都有著巨大優勢。得潤越南的正式投產不僅是公司全球化布局“走出去”的又一次有益嘗試和經驗積累,也將進一步為越南引進先進制造技術,創造更多就業機會,為當地經濟發展作出貢獻。

web-剪彩儀式.jpg

最后,趙總和阮境東副關長等領導共同舉行剪彩儀式,得潤越南開業典禮圓滿成功。


99久久香蕉国产线看观看下载-好紧好湿好爽的视频尤物